• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Trish Heinrich

Trish has been obsessed with stories about female heroes ever since she put on her first pair of Wonder Woman under-roos and spun around. After realizing that fear of failure had been holding her back, Trish became her very own hero and participated in National Novel Writing Month in 2015.
Since then, Trish has braved the constant attacks of her nemeses Inner Critic and No Time, in order to achieve the impossible: An artistic life with two kids!
Trish was one of the co-creators of the super hero comedy web series “The Collectibles”. Her first novel “Serpent’s Return” was re-released in 2019 and is the first book in an Urban Fantasy Superhero series, The Vigilantes: The Rise of Heroes. Trish currently lives in Washington State with her writer/editor/producer husband, and their two geeky children. You can find her and her superhero series at www.trishheinrich.com

Serpent's Return

"One mission. One mistake.
Alice could do nothing to stop the man who murdered her aunt. So, when the chance to become the vigilante Serpent came her way, she accepted the mantle without hesitation.

But no one ever said vengeance was without consequences.

Alice’s moment of triumph ends in a tragic mistake. Now she and her super-powered allies must fight a villain of their own creation, one with a vendetta against the vigilantes.

Fans of Marvel and kick-ass Urban Fantasy heroines will love Serpent's Return, a twist on the popular superhero mythos.

Suit up and get your copy today!"

Shadow's Torment

"He fights crime. She was born into it. When the city’s in danger, superheroes can come from both sides of the law.
Marco has abandoned his superhero duties to search for an antidote for his friend’s uncontrollable fits of rage. When the only man who knows the cure dies in his arms, Marco must puzzle his dying words alone in a crime-ridden metropolis.

The granddaughter of a crime-lord, Colleen would burn down the city to find her missing brother. As she pieces together the clues, Colleen and Marco uncover a horrifying secret from the past that will threaten all of their futures.

Fans of dark urban fantasy and noir superheroes will love this high-octane sequel! Suit up and buy Shadow’s Torment, book two in The Rise of Heroes series today!"

Steel's Fate

"She's the hero the world needs, and she's training for the rematch of her life…
Alice is out for revenge. After narrowly escaping death at the hands of her nemesis, she spends her days living undercover as a crippled heiress. By night, she plans for the moment she can finally take down the Phantasm…

When super-powered children are stolen from their homes, Alice immediately suspects her greatest enemy. As she follows the clues, two men from her past return, clouding her mind and tugging at her heart. With time running out and potential enemies at every turn, Alice must make a choice: continue to hide for a chance at revenge or save the children and announce to the world that the Serpent has returned…

Fans of Marvel superheroes and the kick-ass heroines of Patricia Briggs and Robert J. Crane will be hooked on Steel’s Fate, the action-packed third book in The Vigilantes: The Rise of Heroes series.

Buy Steel’s Fate today to suit up for an adventure that fights back!"

Fahrenheit's Ghost

"A weapon of mass destruction in the whisper of a child
When a savage crime boss attacks her family, Colleen vows to do whatever it takes to protect them. Even if it means stealing a super-powered person from a sadistic millionaire.

A top government agent, Karen has lied and killed in the name of justice. Kidnapping, then, isn’t a stretch. Especially if it’s someone who threatens the country she’s vowed to protect.

But when Colleen and Karen discover that the person they’ve been sent to capture is a child, they find themselves on the run from ruthless men who will stop at nothing to control the horrifying powers within the innocent girl.

Fahrenheit's Ghost is the first, thrilling book in The Heroes of High Tide, a new superhero series from the author of The Rise of Heroes Trilogy. Fans of AL Knorr and Bella Forrest will be hooked on this new series."

© 2020 by Virginia McClain. Proudly created with Wix.com